Unit 4, Ford Road,
Chertsey, KT16 8HG


Scrap Metal Collection - Greater London Scrap Metal Men - Scrap Metal Mobile Collectors.

We cover following locations

DA1        Crayford, Dartford
DA5        Bexley
DA6        Bexleyheath
DA7        Bexleyheath
DA8        Erith
DA14      Sidcup
DA15      Sidcup
DA16      Welling
DA17      Belvedere
DA18      Erith
EN1        Enfield
EN2        Enfield Town
EN3        Ponders End
EN4        Cockfosters, Barnet
EN5        Barnet
KT1        Kingston,
KT2        Norbiton
KT3        New Malden
KT4        Worchester Park
KT5        Berrylands, Surbiton
KT6        Surbiton
KT9        Chessington
TW1       Twickenham
TW2       Whitton
TW3       Hounslow
TW4       Hounslow West
TW5       Heston
TW6       Heathrow
TW7       Isleworth
TW8       Brentford
TW9       Richmond
TW10     Ham, Richmond
TW11     Teddington
TW12     Hampton
TW13     Feltham
TW14     Hatton
SM1       Sutton
SM2       Belmont
SM3       Cheam
SM4       Morden
SM5       Carshalton
SM6       Wallington
HA0       Wembley
HA1       Harrow
HA2       Harrow
HA3       Wealdstone, Harrow
HA4       Ruislip
HA5       Pinner
HA6       Northwood
HA7       Stanmore
HA8       Edgware
IG1        Ilford
IG2        Gants Hill
IG3        Seven Kings
IG4        Redbridge
IG5        Clayhall
IG6        Barkingside
IG7        Hainault, Chigwell
IG8        Woodford Green
IG11      Barking
TN14     Cudham, Sevenoaks
TN16     Biggin Hill, Westerham
RM1      Romford
RM2      Gidea Park
RM3      Harold Wood
RM4      Havering-atte-Bower
RM5      Collier Row
RM6      Chadwell Heath
RM7      Rush Green
RM8      Becontree Heath, Dagenham
RM9      Becontree
TRM10   Dagenham
RM11     Emerson Park, Hornchurch
RM12     Hornchurch
RM13     Rainham
RM14     Upminster
UB1       Southall
UB2       Norwood Green
UB3       Hayes
UB4       Yeading
UB5       Northolt
UB6       Greenford
UB7       West Drayton
UB8       Uxbridge
UB9       Harefield
UB10     Hillingdon

Greater London is an administrative area in England governed by the Greater London Authority, and a ceremonial county that covers the bulk of the same area, with the exception of the City of London, which forms a separate ceremonial county. The administrative area, which has the same extent as the London Region, is organised into 33 local government districts: the 32 London boroughs and the City of London.

We collect all types of scrap in these locations.